kascerio.blogg.se

Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone
Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone





why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone
  1. #Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone mod
  2. #Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone verification
  3. #Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone free

You rock EA !Ī week and four days later, no updates, no emails, nobody knows anything and "All I can do now is wait for an email because they are extremely busy and me asking them about the case is just wasting their time".

why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone

This happened after I already talked to EA about the hack and they restored my account. Surprise surprise, one more day passes and I get permanent banned on the transfer market for coin selling (which was of course done by the hacker). Talked on the phone the next day with EA and my account got restored to me and was waiting for my players and coins to also be restored since my club is now a ruin. He then proceeded to sell all my players and steal all my coins. He literally just managed to trick EA to give him my account. He had no access to my emails, I did not share my credentials with anyone, etc etc.

#Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone verification

Some russian dude managed to trick an EA advisor to send him a personalized email instead of the auto generated one, so that he could see the verification code and be able to access my EA account. The same thing as in the following link has happened to me. We reserve the right to remove a post if it is against the game's TOS

#Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone mod

Send a message to mod mail before posting if you have questions about what is and isn't allowed. Clicking the report button under the post is the fastest way to helps us catch anything that might be in violation of the rules. If you see something that isn't right, report it. The following topics will be automatically removed by the moderation team due to user feedback, low effort and repetitiveness. If your post includes content not directly extracted from the game, it will be removed.Īutomatic Removal. Let's keep this sub related to the FIFA videogame and not about real world soccer news/videos outside of our designated weekend IF threads. Read what Reddit considers to be acceptable self-promotion here. If you wish to advertise, you can do so through reddit. Giveaways promoting another medium (retweet to enter, subscribe to win, etc.) are not allowed. Apps, websites, streams, Youtube channels or any other external source to Reddit cannot be advertised or linked. Using the subreddit's subscriber base for financial gain is not allowed.

#Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone free

We're not your free advertising or here to pay your bills. Any direct or indirect attack to members of the FIFA community are strictly prohibited. We are 100% in favor of critical and constructive posts and comments as long as they are not aimed towards a specific person. Treat others how you would like to be treated. Click-baits, shitposts and trolling will not be tolerated and will result in an immediate ban. Pictures showing personal information or anything that could lead to doxxing or witch-hunting will not be allowed. Posts and comments consisting of racist, sexist, xenophobic or homophobic content will be removed, regardless of popularity or relevance.

why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone

Posting anything related to coin buying or selling will result in a ban.ĭon't be an asshole. Buying, selling, transferring, trading, begging or wagering for coins, players, real money, accounts or digital items is not allowed. Users may be subject to temporary bans for breaking any of the main subreddit rules, at the sole discretion of the moderators. But the players are still the same so no worries i dun mind.Welcome to the FIFA Subreddit | Useful Links: | SQUAD HELP | WIKI | OTW TRACKER Top Of The Box Same goes to juventus too just name of the club, kits and stadium is not the same. they can take bayern juventus etc but in fifa bayern real world player, official kits are in the game except the stadium. haha so i should be loving pes in order to be classify as your so called *Truly huh? Btw the reason i am not getting Pes cuz no licenses. Nah, I am out, again, last one I got was 98.Ī real shame they still need to split the playerbase *Truly. I thought about getting it this year, just to find out that there is still no cross-play. Let me phrase it differently: YOU don't like football.Ĭonsidering you are supporting this title/installment/series, getting offended by someone asking a serious question.Īnyone who truely loves football would not support EA. Nobody cares about your lame question really, probably you dont even like football.







Why are ea sports fifa 18 pics on my phone